Get Adobe Flash player
Why Innovation?
Creating an environment that fosters innovation is a prerequisite to having a competitive business climate and economic growth. Being innovation-friendly attracts research and investment; provides incentive to expand or relocate; creates jobs and ultimately leads to new cures, technologies and products to improve our quality of life.
Innovation Time Line
Below is a timeline of innovation advancement. Click on the page for a larger view.
Member Profiles
Loading...

Committees

 

 

 

Executive Committee

Haskell Berman

Senior Vice President – State Affairs

Health Care Institute of New Jersey

400 Somerset Corporate Blvd., Suite 700

Bridgewater, NJ 08807berman@hinj.org

Melanie Willoughby

NJBIA Senior Vice President

New Jersey Business and Industry Association

102 West State Street

Trenton, NJ 08608-102

mwilloughby@njbia.org

Charlene Brown

V.P. External Affairs

AT&T

192 West State Street

Trenton, NJ 08608

Charlenebrown@att.com

Dr. Don Sebastian

Provost/Senior Vice President, Research & Development

NJIT

University Heights

350 Fenster Hall

Newark, NJ 07102sebastian@njit.edu

Tony Cicatiello

President

Research & Development Council of New Jersey

45 Academy Street, Suite 503

Newark, NJ 07102

acicatiello@rdnj.org

Debbie Hart

President

BIONJ

1225 Whitehorse-Mercerville Road

Trenton, NJ 08619

dhart@hq4u.com

Maxine Ballen

President & CEO

NJ Technology Council

1001 Briggs Road

Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054-4104

mballen@njtc.org

Dr. Michael Pazzani

Vice President of Research

Rutgers

3 Rutgers Plaza

New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Pazzani@rutgers.edu

Deb DiLorenzo

President

Chamber of Commerce of Southern

New Jersey 6014 Main Street

Voorhees, NJ 08043

ddilorenzo@chambersnj.com

 

Collaboration Committee

Charlene Brown, Co-Chair

V.P. External Affairs

AT&T

192 West State Street

Trenton, NJ 08608

Charlenebrown@att.com

Dr. Kathleen Scotto, Co-Chair

Vice President of Research

UMDNJ

195 Little Albany Suite

Room 4564

New Brunswick, NJ 08903

scottoka@umdnj.edu

Calendar of Events
Innovation Daily
Selected innovation related articles from around the world on a daily basis.
Innovation NJ in Action
Loading...